Realization

Realize“If only the academics could judge me?

None can put a tag on my capability, and yet there are thousands who make me feel low or discouraged.When I was young I realized people shower love only where they see potentials being unfettered.After a while I met a different lot, my perspective underwent a makeover, I came across the nice world where the tenderness of your heart is what weighs.

The world is too wide for this little me, I felt, my life was rapidly boarding on the heights and depths. Twelve years to one they started competing, all I remembered of my past life, my achievements, my motivations, my positions, my possessions and all I could ever imagine or never imagine turned to dust, all that mattered to me didn’t matter to me anymore. A simple realization knocked out my contemplations of a superior life, a mere flash of teeth started making my day, a little eye makeup started making someone’s day, two stanza about love made me ecstatic, a sober heart, less expectations deemed to be an outline to my sketch of life. Slowely and softly I hugged my lifestyle, savouring every bit of it. There are so many beautiful hearts around me, and I never want to go, there was a special heart around me and I let him go. Today though I stand without him and live without him, and yet he is there, always at the back of my head all because he made me realize that love might not  be in being together forever, but being happy in each other’s happiness.

Life keeps twisting our thoughts and thats the biggest realization I ever had, today I think so high of one thing and tomorrow I will scorn it, I am a strong believer of change, on scrutinizing I realized that changes are what keep us going and alive.

8 thoughts on “Realization

Leave a Reply

